If you have any further questions regarding the BMIF and using the equipment, please contact a member of the BMIF team using the email address or phone number listed below.

Name Position Mobile Telephone Email
Dr Ales Benda
Research Scientist 0428 262 203 02-9385 1721 a.benda@unsw.edu.au
Dr Alex Macmillan Research Scientist 0499 090 805 02-9385 1721 alex.macmillan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Celine Heu Research Associate
(AFM)
0487 014 266 02-9385 1726 c.heu@unsw.edu.au
Dr Michael Carnell Research Associate 0499 050 287 02-9385 1721 m.carnell@unsw.edu.au
Dr Richard Francis Research Associate
(Intravitals)
0407 923 448 02-9385 0568 richard.francis@unsw.edu.au
Iveta Slapetova
(Monday to Thursday)
Imaging Specialist 0422 913 898 02-9385 1721 i.slapetova@unsw.edu.au
Lin Chin Finance & Administration Officer   02-9385 9422 l.chin@unsw.edu.au
Dr Renee Whan
Lecturer and Head 0409 811 073 02-9385 9342 r.whan@unsw.edu.au

Authorised by the Head of Biomedical Imaging Facility, Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre
UNSW CRICOS Provider Code: 00098G
ABN: 57 195 873 179
Page Last Updated: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 11:17 AM